Home

Our Board & Staff

Board of Trustees
Our Staff

Doug Manwaring
Chairperson
Liberty Mutual Insurance

Margaret Baker
President & CEO
513.785.2340
mbaker@bc-unitedway.org

Catherine Evans
Vice Chairperson
Millikin & Fitton Law Firm
Cody Abraham
Database Specialist
513.785.2349
cabraham@bc-unitedway.org

Peter Abner
Secretary
Kirsch CPA Group, LLC

Amanda Burns
Community/Volunteer Coordinator
513.785.2350
aburns@bc-unitedway.org

Mike Bain
Treasurer
Mowry, Marty, & Bain, Inc.

Pam Cottle
Vice President/Operations
513.785.2348

pcottle@bc-unitedway.org

Nabila Ahmad
IBM

Carol Havens
Area Relationship Manager
513.785.2347
chavens@bc-unitedway.org

John Clemmons
Clemmons & Wolterman Law Firm, LLC

Kathy Swinney
Accounting Specialist
513.785.2343
kswinney@bc-unitedway.org

Tom Daskalakis
West Chester Hospital

Krystal Tipton
Vice President/Community Impact
513.785.2342

ktipton@bc-unitedway.org

Jeff Eberlein
Brand It For Good

Vaden "Woody" Fitton
Great Miami Valley YMCA

Connie Frazier
American Solutions for Business

Lee Geiger
Graydon Head

Shawn Hamilton
Procter & Gamble

Carol Hauser
Miami University, Retired

Elaine Hemmelgarn
Mercy Health Foundation
Amy Mecechko
Talawanda School District
Karen Mueller
Chairperson
Horan Associates, Inc

Larry Mulligan
First Financial Bank, N.A.

Heather Wells
Butler County Family & Children First Council

Close