Home

Our Board & Staff

Board of Trustees
Our Staff
Catherine Evans
Chairperson
Millikin & Fitton Law Firm

Margaret Baker
President & CEO
513.785.2340
mbaker@bc-unitedway.org

Peter Abner
Vice Chairperson
Kirsch CPA Group, LLC
Amanda Burns
Community/Volunteer Coordinator
513.785.2350
aburns@bc-unitedway.org

Shawn Hamilton
Secretary
Procter & Gamble

Pam Cottle
Vice President/Operations
513.785.2348

pcottle@bc-unitedway.org
Mike Bain
Treasurer
Mowry, Marty, & Bain, Inc.
Taylor Macklin
Database Clerk
513.785.2349
tmacklin@bc-unitedway.org

Nabila Ahmad
IBM

Kris Miller
Database Specialist
513.785.2347
kmiller@bc-unitedway.org
Susan Bremer
Procter & Gamble
Kathy Swinney
Accounting Specialist
513.785.2343
kswinney@bc-unitedway.org

John Clemmons
Clemmons & Wolterman Law Firm, LLC

Krystal Tipton
Vice President/Community Impact
513.785.2342

ktipton@bc-unitedway.org

Jeff Eberlein
Brand It For Good

Lee Geiger
Graydon Head

Carol Hauser
Miami University, Retired

Mike Holbrook
Hamilton City Schools
Amy Mecechko
Talawanda School District
Kevin McKinney
Park National Bank

Larry Mulligan
Lebanon Citizens National Bank

Theodore "Chip" Washienko
Kidney and Hypertension Center

Heather Wells
ENGAGE 2.0

Walter Zancan, Jr.
US Bank

Close